For Rent

Flat Bush

Sa mga naghahanap po ng rooms we have two rooms. Room 1: Preferred 1 single lady, $180 (all in, reasonable consumption of electricity, heater, water and gas) Granny room with private access, private bathroom and private living area: Single or couple, Single price $280, Couple price is $350 (dependent on the situation, can slightly negotiate) See detail posting in Trademe. Checking if any kabayan first before confirming any of the interested parties who recently viewed our place. You may message me at 021-830-318 or email me privately. Viewing can be arranged for this Saturday. Flat Bush, 6+ bedrooms, $180 pw https://www.trademe.co.nz/flatmates-wanted/auction-1688137436.htm?rsqid=402e34d0ca9a49a5821cb3ff85dcc180

The Gardens, Manukau

Baka po me naghahanap ng room - big bedroom good for couple, OR single individual wanting a big bedroom. A queen size bed is provided in the room with big built-in wardrobe. Area: The Gardens, Manukau - near Bus stop to Manukau - Walking distance to Botanical Gardens and Totara Park - Walking distance to The Gardens School (decile 10) - 5-to 10 minutes to Elmwood Rest home Inclusion: - Free Power - Reasonable use of water - Free Internet (Unlimited Ultrafast fiber) - Free use of whitewares and kitchen utensils The house: - Elevated location - Two level 4-bedroom fenced house - 3 toilets and bath - 2 upstairs, 1 downstairs (flatmate maintains the toilet and bath downstairs but visitors use it occasionally) - Pipe-in gas cooking - Hot showers The family: - both working couple - 2 teenagers aged 15 & 17 (girl and boy) Rent per week is $180 if single and $250 if couple. Off-road parking or house front parking. If interested, please text or call 029 210 0621

Greenhithe

We have 1 available room for rent, address is 134 Admirals Court Drive Greenhithe. We are looking for single, clean and tidy and can pay rent on time. You can text or call me at 02102570593 for viewing and enquiry. Thanks. Regards, Connie

Sandringham

A room with own bathroom in a 2 rooms apartment at Morningside drive Sandringham,Auckland will be available for rent by August 11. Apartment location is walking distance from St Lukes Mall. Bus station is just outside the apartment and train station is just 5 min away If interested, please text me at 0212963776 Thank you

Mangere Bridge

Kung may naghahanap po ng room dito po sa may Mangere Bridge malapit po sa airport meron po kaming rooms na available. For more info pls txt or call 0210791459

Hillcrest

Hillcrest area: Self contained, semi furnished flat. Walk to Primary School, bus stop and local shops. Few minutes drive to North Shore Hospital and motorway. Available anytime. $250/week Mob: 0210675353

Papatoetoe

We have one available double bedroom ready for occupancy. We are located 10 mins away from Auckland Airport, 5 mins from Middlemore Hospital, and 20mins going to city centre using Southwestern motorway. Very close to Manukau and Papatoe. Few mins walk to shops, countdown and bus stop. Rent includes unlimited internet, electricity and water. Please PM me for any inquiries or text 0210677284. Thanks and regards to all our kababayans and moderators.

Greenhithe

Stand-alone 2-bedroom, 60 sqm warm and dry house, built 2 years ago Power and Internet at renter's expense Uses LPG for stove and heating (renter's expense) Uses rainwater tank properly treated and regularly maintained for drinking Good location and a few mins drive away from good schools and shopping area Located along Shelter Drive, Greenhithe, North Shore Carport good for 4 cars Looking at $530 per week Note: Pictures were taken 2 years ago Contact Candy Yuan at 0212561489 or Leo Shen at 0211950581 for more info.

Bayview

We have a room for rent here at Bayview. 30 minutes walk to glenfield mall. Furnished with a double size bed, bedside, table with swivel chair, plastic drawers and built in wardrobe. $165 per week. Could accept couple but only for short term. Pls pm me if interested or contact me on 0220463214. Rent includes fiber unli internet, water and reasonable use of power.

Mt Roskill

Hi. I am currently looking for a female flatmate. For single occupancy. it is $170 per week. The location of the house is in Mt. Roskill near Dominion Rd Restaurants and Shops. Please text me at 0273884502 for additional details and to set up a viewing. Thanks Pam

Pages