For Rent

Meadowbank

May plan ba kayo nang house rental sa Meadowbank, Auckland? If yes, ito ay heads up lamang before Ray White will start advertising it anytime in the first week of october 2019. Please contact; Rommel - 021 154 5172 para ma irecommend to the agency.

Meadowbank

For those family interested/wanting
to rent a house @ Meadowbank.

Location: 28 Harapaki Road, Meadowbank, Auckland
Vacancy: November 15, 2019

Contact: Rommel 021 154 51 72
Notes: We will recommend it to RayWhite Agency subject for review.

- Schools , Mt. Carmel and Meadowbank School
- Nearest Meadowbank Mall
- Nearest Train station
- Nearest Bus

Check Meadowbank in google map for more reference.

Thank you.
Rommel

Birkenhead

https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=2257820084

Call or Text: 022 162 5988

2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom.

Female only please...

UPDATE: We are now accepting short and long term renters.

Rent: $180 - all-in (water, electricity, Internet, and a bonus Netflix subscription)

Short Term: From 3 to 6 months maximum.
Long Term: Over 6 months

Total Move in cost: $360 - One week bond and One week advance.

A sunny and warm 2-storey townhouse unit with deck. Secured and with ample parking within the compound. A 5-minute shortcut walk to Highbury Mall and 3-5 minutes walk to the nearest 3 bus stops. Very near to Onewa Rd going to the city. Countdown, The Warehouse, KFC, Sal's Pizza, Asian store, Barber shops, Pastry shops, and more shops within walking distance. It's also just a 5-minute drive to Northcote shops and have a fast route going to Glenfield mall and nearby suburbs.

The unit is fully furnished which includes the following:
* kitchenware
* whiteware
* oven
* induction stove
* deep-fryer
* convection oven
* dishwasher
* washing machine
* dehumidifier
* BBQ
* Coffee machine (you would have to buy your own capsules though :) )

Inclusions in the bedroom
* Single bed
* 3-drawer side table
* Clothes cabinet
* Standalone clothes rack
* Dehumidifier for a dry and healthy sleep (can also help in drying clothes :) )
* Shoe/ rack
* TV with Netflix connection if you feel like you want to watch in the comfort of your own room.
* Google Chromecast (optional)
* Electric fan (for Spring/Summer season)
* Heater (for Winter season)

Email and/or text now to schedule a viewing.

Eden Terrace

Room for rent to share with 1 existing female flatmate.

2 bedroom town house unit with 1 bathroom. 1 carpark available, tandem park

Double room available from November 1.

Fully furnished flat, but you need to furnish your own bedroom

Rent is inclusive of water and fibre broadband. Power will be divided equally by 2.

No couples, no smokers and no pets

The area is 15/20 mins walk to the CBD, 10 mins walk to KRoad, buses in Symonds st and New north road and Grafton train station is 10 mins walk.

For more details email me at joyanore@yahoo.com or call/text joy at 0221255145

Papakura

Hi Guys,

Location: 34 Nola Dawn Avenue, Papakura (Brand new house)

Preference: Male (Single Occupant)

Availability: November 9, 2019
Includes: Water, electricity, gas, fibre

If interested, Please call 021 154 5172 (Rommel). Lets talk about the rental.

Thank you.
Rommel

Massey

Looking for female flatmates to share a 4-BR property with 2 other female tenants.

Close to bus stop, shops & petrol station, less than 5 minutes drive to Westgate.

$170/wk inclusive of (reasonable use of) power, water & WIFI + car park.

Call or text 021-1377875 or 021-02754908 for photos and more details.

Papakura

If you or you know someone who is looking for a single room to rent for 1 female in Papakura, please contact me.

Rent is 160 - including use of water, internet, power.

You will have your own toilet and bath. You are free to share all amenities in the house including kitchen ware. Unlimited wifi and Netflix available. Car park is off street - area is safe and quiet. Close to bus stop, 5 minutes to train station

You will be sharing the house with 2 other females. No pets. Non-smoker please

Thank you
Rhea
022 199 0224
rhemarc@yahoo.com

Glenfield

I'm posting po in behalf of a friend. Meron silang room na available for rent. Location is Glenfield, Northshore po. Pwede po for single or couple.

For inquiries and viewing, please contact Noel 0212380964.

Maraming salamat po.

Blockhouse Bat

May available po kaming room to rent starting November 10. Pwede sya as twin room for 2 single male/female or double room for couple. Location is Blockhouse Bay - 1 minute walk to dairy, laundry and takeaway. 3 mins drive to Blockhouse Bay shops. Rent includes power, water, internet, TFC, washing machine. For inquiries and viewing, feel free to contact me 0211162756. Maraming salamat po. Beth

Dannemora

Any new arriving pinoy or those in between moving and needs short term accommodation, you may view our vacant furnished (with bed, table,huge wardrobe) double bedroom in Dannemora (a posh suburb) ,east tamaki.

For a couple, it is $250/ week and for an individual (female only), it is $170/week ,including power,water, unlimited internet. One week advance rent and one week bond upon signing of contract and moving in.

Ring or text Eric for viewing time, at telephone 0221272556.

Pages