Birkenhead

Room $180/wk Female only please... 1. Added a dehumidifier in the bedroom for a dry and healthy sleep (can also help in drying clothes :) ) 2. Added a shoe rack in the bedroom 3. Added a TV in the bedroom with Netflix connection if you feel like you want to watch in the comfort of your own room. 4. A new coffee machine (you would have to buy your own capsules though :) ) A sunny 2-storey townhouse unit. Secured and with ample parking within the compound. A 5-minute shortcut walk to Highbury Mall and 3-5 minutes walk to the nearest 3 bus stops. Very near to Onewa Rd going to the city. Countdown, The Warehouse, KFC, Sal's Pizza, Asian store, Barber shops, Pastry shops, and more shops within walking distance. It's also just a 5-minute drive to Northcote shops and have a fast route going to Glenfield mall and nearby suburbs. The rent is all-in which includes water, electricity, Internet, and a bonus Netflix subscription. Heater use can be arranged without additional electricity cost to the flatmate (please ask). The unit is fully furnished which includes kitchenware, whiteware, oven, induction stove, deep-fryer, convection oven, dishwasher, washing machine, dehumidifier, BBQ, and the bedroom to let already has a single bed, a clothes cabinet and a 3-drawer side table. You only need to bring your clothes, bed sheets and pillows and you're ready to go. Term will be two weeks deposit and one week advance. Nothing more, nothing less. Don't hesitate to email or text me if you're interested. Have a view to appreciate. Would appreciate long-term renter (9 months and over) Current flatmate will be moving out because of family problems. No pets.
Categories: 
Time remaining: 0%
11/09/2019 (0 sec)